Vetsure

CALL US: 01707 932090

Full Time Locum Vet, Dunstable, Bedfordshire

Dunstable Bedfordshire Independent

We are looking for a full time locum vet to cover until we can recruit a full time vet.

Dates as follow:

Monday 1st July – Thursday 4th July

Monday 15th July-Saturday 20th July

Tuesday 23rd July-Friday 26th July

Monday 29th July- Saturday 24th August (to include some Saturday mornings)

Monday 2nd September- Monday 30th September (to include some Saturday mornings)

 

 

To apply email your CV to Dr Burns at [email protected] or call

01582 606466 for more information

If you are interested in applying for the position please email your CV and covering letter to [email protected].

Vetsure Clinic Link